Live! Join IMPRES and GuardStack

August 19, 2020

 

How do you deploy a fully functioning voice/data network communication infrastructure in an operational terrain where access to internet, GPS, and Global clock is not guaranteed? Moreover, how do you make that field deployed IT network interoperable with legacy radio system and satellite communication?

The answer is GuardStack which integrates field deployable cellular networks with full support for RF, VHF, UHF, Satcom, and Ethernet base infrastructure.

 

Learn How IMPRES Can Help Provide Your Own:GuardStack Devices

  • Fully Secured LTE/5G Ready Network
  • VoIP PBX Telephony
  • Real Time Common Operational Picture (COP) Display and Tracking in own map view (Blue Force Tracking)
  • Information Exchange via tactical radio or MCPTT in the narrow band
  • Deployment in minutes by forward operators
  • Secure MeshFlow/SDN for Self-forming, Mobile Ad-Hock Networks (MANET)
  • Fully Integrated Push to Talk (PTT) and Push to Video (PTV)
  • Secure platform, high bandwidth demands (Bodycams, FMV, sensor feeds, data bases)
  • Reduced size, weight, signature of operator by routing all radio traffic through EUD App

You won’t want to miss the IMPRES Technology Solutions DEMO on August 19th, 2020 at Noon Central Time. Ask questions! Get real answers!

Date:     August 19th, 2020
Time:    10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Webinar Registration

All fields are required.

I agree to receive information from IMPRES regarding products, services, and offerings that may be of interest, each in accordance with their Privacy Policy. I understand that I may Opt Out at any time and it will not impact my transactional communications.

For more information regarding this webinar please reach us at media@imprestechnology.com